Via Crucis

Via Crucis


Within the Via Crucis, 18 stations of the Passion of Christ are contemplated.
At each one of the stations, it is suggested to pray: one We Adore You O Christ, one Our Father, one Hail Mary and one Glory Be.
The Most Holy Virgin Mary expanded the stations during Her Apparition of July 13, 2014
in the Marian Center of Aurora, Paysandu, Uruguay.

1. Jesus is condemned to death. 

2. Jesus carries the cross. 

3. Jesus falls for the first time. 

4.  Jesus encounters His Mother. 

5. Jesus is helped by Simon the Cyrenian.   

6. Veronica wipes the face of Jesus.   

7. Jesus falls for the second time.  

8. Jesus consoles the women of Jerusalem. 

9. Jesus falls for the third time. 

10. Jesus is stripped of His garments.  

11. Jesus is nailed on the cross.  

12. Jesus dies on the cross.           

13. Jesus in taken down from the cross and
placed in the arms of His Mother.  

14. Jesus is buried. 

15. Jesus is resurrected.   

16. The Most Holy Mary and the Apostles
found the Order of the Templars.  

17. Mary, Joseph of Arimathea and the holy women carry
the Relics of the Passion throughout the world.  

18. The Apostles, two by two, propagate the Sacred Word,   
 awakening the 144 thousand New Christs.  

Spiritual Exercises Related

Who are we?

Association Mary
Founded in December of 2012, at the request of the Virgin Mary, Association Mary, Mother of the Divine Conception, is a religious association without ties to any institutionalized religion. It has a philosophical-spiritual, ecumenical, humanitarian, charitable, cultural character, and it supports all activities that are indicated through the instructions transmitted by Christ Jesus, the Virgin Mary, and Saint Joseph. Read more