Praying for Peace in Argentina

Event completed

Date: 
Saturday, October 24 of 2020

Language of player: 
Spanish



Broadcast time: 
21:30(Buenos Aires | Argentina)
Time zones:
Brasilia 21:30
Buenos Aires 21:30
Montevideo 21:30
New York 20:30
London 0:30

Check time zones


Contact us