Powerful Novena to the Archangel Raphael for the Healing of the Planet and Humanity

Event completed

Date: 
Sunday, November 22 of 2020

Language of player: 
English



Broadcast time: 
17:00(London | England)
Time zones:
Brasilia 14:00
Buenos Aires 14:00
Montevideo 14:00
New York 12:00
London 17:00

Check time zones


Contact us