The Sacred Call

Date: 
Friday, February 16 of 2024
Marian Center of Figueira - F2 | Carmo da Cachoeira (MG) | Brazil

The Sacred Call - A Meeting with Christ Jesus is a monthly opportunity to enter into contact with the Christic codes that are essential for us to live in these times.

In this event, we pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy, raise hymns to God and, at the end, we listen to the Message that Our Lord transmits to the visionary Friar Elías del Sagrado Corazón de Jesús.

The Sacred Call is transmitted live on the internet, every third Friday of the month.


Event open to the public.


Date: 
Friday, February 16 of 2024

Live transmission via internet through:
Broadcast time: 
7:00 pm
(Carmo da Cachoeira (MG) | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 7:00 pm
Buenos Aires 7:00 pm
Montevideo 7:00 pm
New York 5:00 pm
London 10:00 pm

Check time zones


Place: 

Marian Center of Figueira - F2 Auditorium
(Centro Mariano de Figueira)

Rodovia Fernão Dias, São Paulo direction, Km 717*
Countryside - Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
* Entrance by side Restaurante do Nem


Contact us