The Sacred Call

Date: 
Friday, September 15 of 2023
Centro Mariano de Figueira - F2 | Carmo da Cachoeira (MG) | Brazil

The Sacred Call - A Meeting with Christ Jesus is a monthly opportunity to enter into contact with the Christic codes that are essential for us to live in these times.

In this event, we pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy, raise hymns to God and, at the end, we listen to the Message that Our Lord transmits to the visionary Friar Elías del Sagrado Corazón de Jesús.

The Sacred Call is transmitted live on the internet, every third Friday of the month.


Event open to the public.


Date: 
Friday, September 15 of 2023

Live transmission via internet through:
Broadcast time: 
3:00 pm
(Carmo da Cachoeira (MG) | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 3:00 pm
Buenos Aires 3:00 pm
Montevideo 3:00 pm
New York 2:00 pm
London 7:00 pm

Check time zones


Place: 

Auditório de F2 - Centro Mariano de Figueira
Rodovia Fernão Dias, São Paulo direction, Km 717*
Countryside - Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
* Entrance by side Restaurante do Nem


Contact us