122nd Marathon of Divine Mercy

Date: 
Monday, February 5 of 2024
Marian Center of Figueira - F2 | Carmo da Cachoeira (MG) | Brazil

The Marathon of Divine Mercy is an extraordinary spiritual exercise that consist in praying, together with Christ Jesus, 1,500 beads of the Chaplet of Divine Mercy on the 5th and 6th of each month, as an assistance for souls and the Kingdoms of Nature.


Event open to the public.


Date: 
Monday, February 5 of 2024

Live transmission via internet through:
Broadcast time: 
3:00 pm
(Carmo da Cachoeira (MG) | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 3:00 pm
Buenos Aires 3:00 pm
Montevideo 3:00 pm
New York 1:00 pm
London 6:00 pm

Check time zones


Place: 

Marian Center of Figueira - F2 Auditorium
(Centro Mariano de Figueira)

Rodovia Fernão Dias, São Paulo direction, Km 717*
Countryside - Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
* Entrance by side Restaurante do Nem


Contact us