117th Marathon of Divine Mercy

Date: 
Wednesday, September 6 of 2023
Centro Mariano de Figueira - F2 | Carmo da Cachoeira (MG) | Brazil

The Marathon of Divine Mercy is an extraordinary spiritual exercise that consist in praying, together with Christ Jesus, 1,500 beads of the Chaplet of Divine Mercy on the 5th and 6th of each month, as an assistance for souls and the Kingdoms of Nature.


Event open to the public.


Date: 
Wednesday, September 6 of 2023

Live transmission via internet through:
Broadcast time: 
3:00 pm
(Carmo da Cachoeira (MG) | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 3:00 pm
Buenos Aires 3:00 pm
Montevideo 3:00 pm
New York 2:00 pm
London 7:00 pm

Check time zones


Place: 

Auditório de F2 - Centro Mariano de Figueira
Rodovia Fernão Dias, São Paulo direction, Km 717*
Countryside - Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
* Entrance by side Restaurante do Nem


Contact us