Prayer for The Unborn

"While you vigil in prayer and pronounce the prayers in different languages, travel with Me throughout the world on this Boat of Salvation and, going nation by nation, let us rescue souls and balance the doubts of the consciousness with God.
My dears, vigil in truth with Me and, praying for the nations, unite in your inner the essence of each people, of each race, of each creed and religion. Unite the consciousnesses of the nations so that from the spiritual Universe this union may manifest itself on the Earth and may avoid conflicts and wars that are gestated in the entire world."

Mary, Mother of the Most Holy Rosary of Peace, em October 23 of 2013


Date: 
Friday, January 11 of 2019

Language: 
Multiple languages

Date: 
Friday, January 11 of 2019

Broadcast time: 
21:30
(Buenos Aires | Argentina)
Time zones:
Brasilia 22:30
Buenos Aires 21:30
Montevideo 21:30
New York 19:30
London 0:30

Check time zones


Contact us