Prayer for the Peace of the Young of the World

"Pray so that the young of the world will awake to the higher life, so that they will find the path of union with the Spirit of God, and in this way, will awake the future of the planet, and may be the constructors of the redeemed New Earth."

Saint Joseph, November 7 of 2015

Event completed

Date: 
Saturday, February 16 of 2019

Language: 
Multiple languages



Broadcast time: 
17:00
(Brasilia | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 17:00
Buenos Aires 16:00
Montevideo 16:00
New York 14:00
London 19:00

Check time zones


Contact us