Prayer for Peace for the Kingdoms of Nature and Angels of the Nations

"My children, today I call you to pray for the salvation of the Kingdoms and for the salvation of Humanity. You guard in this world the greatest treasure that God has given you: Nature, His Creation."


Date: 
Wednesday, July 10 of 2024

Language of player: 
Portuguese, Spanish and English



Broadcast time: 
6:00 pm(Brasilia | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 6:00 pm
Buenos Aires 6:00 pm
Montevideo 6:00 pm
New York 5:00 pm
London 10:00 pm

Check time zones


Contact us