MARATHON OF THE DIVINE MERCY: live streaming of 1,200 beads

On the 5th of each month, we accompany the Marathon of the Divine Mercy with 1200 accounts of the Chaplet of Divine Mercy.

Event completed

Date: 
Tuesday, February 5 of 2019

6:30 a.m. | Transmission 1,350 beads of the Chaplet of Divine Mercy - Prayer for Peace in the Nations
6:00 p.m. |
Retransmission - 2st part of the a previous Marathon - Misericordia María TV


Language: 
Portuguese



Broadcast time: 
11:30
(Brasilia | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 11:30
Buenos Aires 10:30
Montevideo 10:30
New York 8:30
London 13:30

Check time zones


Contact us