Marathon of the Divine Mercy: 1,200 beads of the Chaplet of the Divine Mercy

On the 5th of each month, we accompany the Marathon of the Divine Mercy with 1,200 accounts of the Chaplet of the Divine Mercy.

Event completed

Date: 
Monday, January 6 of 2020

Language: 
Spanish



Broadcast time: 
09:20(Montevideo | Uruguay)
Time zones:
Brasilia 9:20
Buenos Aires 9:20
Montevideo 9:20
New York 7:20
London 12:20

Check time zones


Contact us