Marathon of the Divine Mercy: 1,350 beads of the Chaplet of the Divine Mercy

On the 5th of each month, we accompany the Marathon of the Divine Mercy with 1,200 accounts of the Chaplet of the Divine Mercy.

Event completed

Date: 
Sunday, October 6 of 2019

Language: 
Portuguese



Broadcast time: 
09:30(Manaus | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 10:30
Buenos Aires 10:30
Montevideo 10:30
New York 9:30
London 14:30

Check time zones


Contact us