MARATHON OF THE DIVINE MERCY: live streaming of 1,200 beads

On the 5th of each month, we accompany the Marathon of the Divine Mercy with 1200 accounts of the Chaplet of Divine Mercy.

Event completed

Date: 
Friday, April 5 of 2019

Language: 
Portuguese



Broadcast time: 
12:45
(Brasilia | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 12:45
Buenos Aires 12:45
Montevideo 12:45
New York 11:45
London 16:45

Check time zones


Contact us