1,000 Hail Marys for Peace in the Nations

Start in 1 week 5 days

Date: 
Sunday, July 28 of 2024

Language of player: 
Portuguese, Spanish, English and Latin



Broadcast time: 
7:00 am(Brasilia | Brazil)
Time zones:
Brasilia 7:00 am
Buenos Aires 7:00 am
Montevideo 7:00 am
New York 6:00 am
London 11:00 am

Check time zones


Contact us